Laura Grandin

Amazing, people who worked on our photo booth were so professional and everyone commented how much fun they had, and I loved all the photos that we had thank you so much

Louise Dennison

Absolutely brilliant, would recommend you guys to anyone and everyone! All of our guests have raved about how good you were on the night of our wedding :-) can't thank you enough!!

Jessica Phillips

The most amazing people to have worked with for our wedding. You really cannot get any better than these guys. They werent just your photographers or being silly on the photo booth but they were like family. Genuinely the best and most heart warming and loving and caring company. We cannot thank you guys enough xxx

Lisa George

We met you on one of our 1st wedding fayre's, you said you would deliver a service that made everyone smile and thats exactly what you done. We've ve looked at our photos so many time it's absolutely amazing.
I would recommend memory makers to anyone who wants to add something special and fun to an occasion.
The service we've received is everything they promised and more! BRILLIANT!!!!

Nikki - Jane Davies - February 2017

Would highly recommend them, great fun lovely people. Photos are perfect and the kids loved it. Would defo use again for any event

Louise Jenkins - February 2017

Just like to say a huge thank you. You were both absolutely fab and all the guests loved the photobooth. You were very approachable and made everyone feel at ease which ment alot of lovely and crazy photos thank you so much x

Jenny Geraghty - January 2017

Would highly recommend Memory Makers Wales to anyone looking to hire a photo booth for their wedding! All I can say is that our wedding in December wouldn't have been the same without it! Everyone had so much fun and such a laugh, the service was excellent and so many of our guests gave us positive feedback about it. From all the different props, to the banter, to the brilliant photos that our guests were able to take home and we get to keep them all in an album that we've had lots of giggles over already, it was just all round brilliant and we can't thank memory makers Wales enough! Well deserved 5* rating from me and my husband Ryan! Thank you so much!! X

Kate Faherty - January 2017

We booked Memory Makers to provide a photo booth at our wedding and it was absolutely brilliant! We and our guests loved it! Jeremy was great fun. It was great that you get a photo album of the pictures to take away on the night! Thank you xx

Steph Hobbs - January 2017

We booked the photo booth for our wedding and we were not disappointed. Sam and Jeremy were amazing in the way they interacted with our wedding guests. They really made a lovely day even better. I would highly recommend using them, they were awesome!

Sian Lewis -  December 2016 · 

Would highly recommend, the boys running the booth are absolutely mad!!! We have a lovely album of fab memories of a beautiful day x

Kristie Davies - December 2016 · 

Thank you for such a great evening you truly made the evening special

Lauren Elizabeth Davies  - ★★★★★ - October 2016

A fantastic company with great people. We hired these guys for our wedding back in August after seeing them at Cottrell Park wedding fayre and we are so glad we did. Our guests had a great time and we haven't stopped laughing at the photographs and videos since. Thank you guys for being part of our day and giving us something to remember forever. Recomend for any occasion. Hope to see you at weddings in the future. All the best, Mr and Mrs Davies

Cherie Bryant  -★★★★★- Sept 2016

I not one for writing reviews, but felt this needed one! When arranging a wedding we all know that costs soon soar and we watch our pennies and question if theses additional extras are worth it...... I can tell you they most DEFINITELY are! This was by far the BEST thing we spent our money on! Jeremy and the team were amazing and really got our guest into the spirt of the booth with everyone loving it. The photo album & videos you receive are the icing on the cake, so if you are in two minds, just do it! I promise, you will not regret it. Our eldest is 18 next year & as soon as a venue & date has been confirmed, I will be calling Jeremy again to book the photo booth. Thank you so much guys for making our wedding memories come alive xx

Claire James -★★★★★- October 2016 · 

I would highly recommend! We booked Memory Makers for our wedding in August.

Memory Makers are the best photo-booth company around, all the other photo-booth company's I looked at for our wedding seemed as if they were lacking something and were very expensive.

Memory makers work their hardest to give people an unforgettable experience. The photos in our photo book were hilarious, I think it's amazing as well that your guests can take one photo away with them.

They also make sure that the video package included doesn't go to waste and that your guests leave a video message to you.

Thank you again Memory Makers! 

Mat & Emma August 2016

Bethan Wheeler September 2016 

The memory makers are definitely worth every penny me and my husband are so happy we booked them they made are night that every bit more special they were fab and I haven't laughed that much in ages I can't recommend them enough

Annette Walton - September 2016
My husband and I had the Memory Makers at our wedding. They were fantastic and a big hit. The guys were fantastic and made everyone laugh, and enjoy themselves. They were friendly, encouraging and a good laugh. I would definitely encourage anyone to have these guys at their wedding. They made the evening do for us.

Melissa Jack - August 2016 

Absolutely fab service. Went down a storm at our wedding and love the films. Jeremy is great too !

Charlene Nick Rocke - August 2016

Exellent , funny guys bring the life to the party


Nicola Horley   - ★★★★★ - August 2016

Had an absolute blast with the photo booth during our wedding. Thank you so much to the amazing staff manning the booth, you made our night. We have just got home from our honeymoon and watched our video clips and they are fab. Thank you sooooo much. I would highly recommend you to anyone planning a wedding. Mr and Mrs Horley x

Carrie Lancey - ★★★★★ - August 2016 · 

Memory makers Wales you really did add something different to our wedding night. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you! can't stop looking through the album!!!!!

Sarah Elliott - ★★★★★ -August 2016 · 

Thankyou so much for an amazing time at our wedding yesterday, you were fab.
All our guests had so much fun and the children absolutely loved it.
Would highly recommend you guys to everyone .

Demi-Leigh Sutton - ★★★★★ - 16th August 2016

Myself and my Husband booked a photo booth two weeks ago for our wedding. Everyone really enjoyed the photo booth and were telling us how much fun they had! Jeremy really thrown himself into the job and had everyone laughing constantly, he did a brilliant job! I'd recommend memory makers to anyone as they do a fantastic job with the guests and create the best entertainment for events! We had a brilliant and videos were fab! Thanks Jeremy!

Ceri Way – ★★★★★ - July 2016

Me and my husband so glad we'd book u guys for our wedding we had such a great time and all the guests for saying how much fun they had especially my nan wiv the mask lol would definitely recommend this company x

Teri Dee Smith - ★★★★★ - August 2016

Absolutely amazing job ! Highly entertaining and good at what they do ! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Sarah Elliott -  Moore - ★★★★★  - 24th July 2016

Just like to thank memory makers for making our night so special, absolutely brilliant service, everyone enjoyed it and kept going back for more. The attendants made the night. Thank you. Would recommend Memory Makers. 

Cara Jenkins - ★★★★★  - July 2016

Absolutely fantastic! Booked Memory Makers for our wedding after being convinced to give them a try at a wedding fayre, changed my opinion on photo booths completely. 

Can't recommend enough, everyone thoroughly enjoyed it, young and old!

Woody Woodford - ★★★★★ - June 2016

Thank you so much for your hard work last weekend at our wedding. Such a professional service. We didn't have to worry about anything. All the guests loved it. And the pictures are amazing. Thank you again:-)

Charlotte Cook - ★★★★★  - 28th June 2016

Charlotte & Leon June 2016

We had these for our wedding they were absoultely amazin. They had a laugh with all our guests and everyone said how much fun they had. Brillant with the children an my nan got diemenia an they was fab loads of patiences with her. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Charlotte and Leon AKA Mr & Mrs Cook xxx

Emma & Lewis June 2016

Paul & Georgina June 2016

Graham & Annie June 2016

Sarah & Shaun June 2016

Sadie Lloyd - ★★★★★ - 12th June 2016
Absolutely amazing, all the guests commented on how fantastic the photo booth was and how hard you worked getting everyone to do their poses. Thank you

Claire Strange - ★★★★★ - 4th June 2016  
Thank you so much for all your hard work last night for our wedding!  Everyone throughly enjoyed themselves, pulling funny faces and pulling different poses. If anyone is thinking of a Photo Booth for an occasion I would definitely recommend this company. Other companies I've experienced have set up their booth then gone on their phones and left the guests to it ... Not here!  They get very stuck on and really seem to enjoy their job, telling guests that are stuck for ideas what faces to pull, poses to make, so guests don't constantly do the same faces over and over again.... We've yet to view the DVD yet, but I can imagine it being amazing.... We are looking forward to watching it!  Thank you so much in helping make our big day so awesome!  
Many many many thanks, Mr Chris & Mrs caller Strange xxx

Georgina & David May 2016

Carl & Dean May 2016

Debbie & David May 2016

Val Stewart 80th Birthday party April 2016

Sam & Sara April 2016

Jimmy & Jasmine April 2016

Jessica Mylan  - ★★★★★
Had this company for my wedding on the 23rd April 2016, what an amazing time every body had. Thank you very much would recommend 100%.

Carley Louise Hillman - ★★★★★
Can't thank you guys enough. You seriously made our engagement party! Everyone loved you and there was always a queue for the booth. Fantastic company and great owners! Thanks again X

Sara & Daniel March 2016

Sara Hunneysett - ★★★★

Memory Makers were amazing at our wedding.  They got everyone into it, pulling funny faces, making silly videos and with the book they gave us it means we can look at the photos again and again. Thank you so much guys it was definitely worth every penny!

Helen  & Andrew March 2016

Nicola & Aaron March 2016

 Nicola Davies - ★★★★★
Thank you so much to Memory Makers! Your booth and team were absolutely fantastic. You really helped capture our day, all the guests loved the booth and had so much fun. We will definitely be recommending you to everyone, we couldn't have asked for anything better! xxx

Sian & Paul February 2016

Katie Niblett -  - ★★★★★
I attended a wedding at the end of 2015 where memory makers had been hired for the evening. They were absolutely fantastic! It was great fun and made the night for me. Laughed so much. Would defo book for any big events coming up in the future.

Rebecca-jane Parkinson - ★★★★★
Absolutely amazing photo booth was so much fun everyone at my 18th birthday party had a fabulous time with all the props. Jeremy way brilliant and made lots of laughs with his banter. Photo album and disc are a wonderful memory of my fab night. Huge thanks to Memory Makers Wales xxx

Jessical & Reece 2015

Amy & Daniel 2015

 Claire Voisey-Jones - ★★★★★

A massive thank you to you both, you really made our evening :D All of our wedding guests thought you were exceptionally brilliant and you made each and every one of them completely at ease! I would (and will!) recommend you to everyone!!! an amazing concept...carried out by an even more amazing company! Five stars is definitely not enough!!!...if anybody is thinking of booking a photobooth for their event, it HAS to be Memory Makers!!!

Francesca Yalland - ★★★★★

Memory Makers Wales came to my evening wedding reception and they were amazing!! The staff were incredibly hard working and friendly! I can't thank them enough for helping make fantastic wedding memories!!

Cerys Jones - ★★★★★

Absolutely fantastic! Loads of props and cheerful, funny and energetic staff! We loved having this photo booth at our wedding and so did all our guests. A must for any party/wedding!! Highly recommend!!

Darren Williams

Highly recommend Memory Makers Wales to anyone having a party, a great laugh and awesome addition to the evening. The staff we brilliant and we have an amazing album full of all the pictures and a disc of recorded messages to look back on. A huge thank you again from Mr and Mrs Williams....

Stephanie & Noel's Testimonial

Kirsty & Thomas's Testimonial

Annmarie Canniff

Jeremy and Sam were terrific at my wedding. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very professional. We had a lot of fun and there was a constant queue to go next. Highly recommended. We are very grateful for the added fun you added to our evening reception.

Angela Thompson-Roach - ★★★★★

Fantastic! All our guests had so much fun. Keep looking at the album and watching the videos - it's hysterical! Thank you Jeremy you made our night :D

Stephanie Kopec · - ★★★★★

Can't recommend these enough! All the guests loved it fantastic service and amazing staff. Fab! Thank you for being part of our wedding

Andrew Stamenkovic - ★★★★★

Had a photobooth at our wedding reception last night, what a fantastic addition to the night! Everyone absolutely loved it and the photos and videos are amazing. Thanks so much, would not only recommend but would say that this is a must!!

Maria O'Brien - ★★★★★

So much fun everyone loved the photo booth. Thanks to the staff for making us laugh so much x

Emma Louise Orphan-Lloyd - ★★★★★

Absolutely amazing was at my cousins wedding at the weekend had so much fun :D my daughter really enjoyed herself too she wouldn't get out of there :D

Kate Rogers · - ★★★★★ 

Absolutely brilliant! It helped make our wedding perfect, everybody who went in loved it. The man manning booth had great banter with the guests & gave great instructions and poses for camera. Excellent props used. 100% recommend for any occasion.

Amy Phillips · - ★★★★★

What an amazing extra to add the to party. My guests thoroughly enjoyed the photo booth and staff who helped a hand! They were there to suggest poses, props and most importantly.. TO LOOK AT THE CAMERA! The book of photos and messages I have are memories I will always hold close. Thank you so much team!! Xxx

Helen Davies·· - ★★★★★

Thank you so much memory makers really made our night memorable would highly recommend and the staff where very friendly and funny love Mr & Mrs Davies xxx

Amanda Tucker-Bluett - ★★★★★ 

Had a photobooth at our wedding last night. Totally brilliant, everyone loved it, perfect end to a perfect day!! will definitely use you again and recommend you to others. Didn't get your daughters name but her and her hubby were brilliant. Thank you again x

Lorraine Pollard - ★★★★★ 

Absolutely brilliant, really addictive and so much fun. The staff make it a fantastic experience. Well worth it!!

Nicola Southan- ★★★★★

Great fun !! Everyone loved the Photobooth at our wedding. Great service it's a must have!!! Enjoy x

Katy Beckett -  ★★★★★

I was one of the bridesmaids at the Kendall/Meese wedding last Saturday. The photo booth was amazing and the staff couldn't do enough for us, including letting us sneak in for one more when you were trying to pack up! I will recommend to everyone one and will definitely be ringing up when it's my turn to get married! Xxx

Michael Robert Graham - ★★★★★

Photo booth at my wedding reception was absolutely brilliant. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and the guys running it were brill! Got some really funny pics. Would definately recommend it to anyone.

Amanda Morgan - ★★★★★

What a wonderful idea. Would certainly recommend and can't wait for someone in my family to have one at their wedding. We laughed so much. Thank you.

Beth McManus   - ★★★★★

Amazing!! Such a great way to get people to let their hair down and u get to keep the photos of their silly faces!! Thank you.

Claire Bowen  - ★★★★★

Memory Makers Wales you were absolutely fantastic last night, thank you so much! All of our guests had a fantastic time with you and commented how much fun and laughter your photo booth brought to our wedding. The laughs are still carrying on today at all of the pictures we have seen We highly recommend you, lovely staff too!!! Thank you, Claire & Matt

Jo Battman - ★★★★★

Great fun at a reasonable price! Our guests loved using the booth and the operators were brilliant. The album and disc we received were lovely touches. We would definitely recommend using Memory Makers Wales.

Nick Walkden - ★★★★★

I cannot recommend a memory makers photo booth highly enough!!! We recently had one at our wedding reception and it was filled for the entire night. All of our guests commented on how much fun it was, and looking back on the photos has had us in stitches all over again!!!

Lisa Marie Way - ★★★★★ 

Had you guys for our wedding reception last night. You were absolutely incredible!! The staff just could not do enough for us! Energetic, friendly, helpful just amazing. Everyone loved it and was great fun, would recommend you to anyone. Thank you once again xx

Carl Smith - ★★★★★

Had the photo booth at my wedding yesterday and must say it stole the show everyone loved it had a blast. My wife and I were in tears today watching the video messages. Id highly recommend thus company very professional setup very polite staff and went out of their way to make our guests happy. 

Rebecca Nurse Davies - ★★★★★

Awesome!! An amazing addition to any party! The staff are very hands-on and engage with the guests all evening to get the best pics on the night! Our guests loved it and the booth was not empty once all evening!! THANK YOU!! X

Lorna Wheater  - ★★★★★

Thank you so much for a fab time at my mums birthday! It really made the party so much fun! Jeremy is hilarious and really gets everyone involved....even my nan!!!! Thank you xxx

Cameron Mortimer-Jones  - ★★★★★

Had these for my wedding absolutely superb. Staff are amazing so friendly would recommend to anybody

Jayne Canavan  - ★★★★★

The best fun we've ever had, thank you for being so amazing all night, everyone raved about the Photo Booth, you truly made our wedding evening the best and we have the evidence to prove it thank you so much xxxx

Laura Herbert - ★★★★★

You was at my wedding evening party last night you was amazing loved it :D

Caroline Marie Ellison - ★★★★★

After having such a blast at Claire and Sid's wedding on Friday night, I have just booked you for my own wedding next year :D

I can't reccommend you enough. Fantastic, friendly and funny service..

Hannah Morris - ★★★★★

This was at a friends wedding reception last night fab idea lots of fun would highly recommend for any special occasion

Kristina Starky Edwards - ★★★★★

Bloody brilliant... made my sisters wedding night that little bit extra special :D

Phillip Perry  - ★★★★★

Great fun, I'd recommend these guys to anybody planning an event.

Jeanette Anslow  - ★★★★★

It was amazing told all my friends they need this at any wedding given your web site.had a fantastic time doing photos for jo and Damians wedding.

Emma Horton - ★★★★★

Way back in September '13 these guys saved our wedding! I think it was a sign from God! They were absolutely incredible! Energised, enthusiastic- everything to support a great wedding party! Book book book!!! We are indebted to MemoryMakers!